Notre équipe

Service à la clientèle et commande
Edith Dufresne
info@technorol.ca

Ronald Asselin
rasselin@technorol.ca

Administration et achat
France Desrosiers
fdesrosiers@technorol.ca

Président
Stéphane Fortin
cell : 514-862-0013
sfortin@technorol.ca

Vice-Président, ventes
Martin Lapointe
cell : 514-465-1308
mlapointe@technorol.ca

Représentant Sénior
Michel Vachon
cell : 514-953-3497
mvachon@technorol.ca

Représentant
Serge Therrien
tél : 450-777-2203
stherrien@technorol.ca

Nos Coordonnées

3015 rue Brodeur Ouest
St-Alphonse Granby QC J0E 2A0

Tél. : 450-777-2203
Sans frais : 877-777-0213
Fax : 450-777-7309