Our Team

Customer service
Edith Dufresne
info@technorol.ca

Ronald Asselin
rasselin@technorol.ca

Administration and purchases
France Desrosiers
fdesrosiers@technorol.ca

President
Stéphane Fortin
cell : 514-862-0013
sfortin@technorol.ca

Vice-President, Sales
Martin Lapointe
cell : 514-465-1308
mlapointe@technorol.ca

Senior representative
Michel Vachon
cell : 514-953-3497
mvachon@technorol.ca

Sales representative
Serge Therrien
tel : 450-777-2203
stherrien@technorol.ca

Contact

3015 rue Brodeur Ouest
St-Alphonse Granby QC J0E 2A0

Tél.: 450-777-2203
Toll Free: 877-777-0213
Fax: 450-777-7309